Skip to content
Home » Lotto Plus 2 Results for 2022

Lotto Plus 2 Results for 2022

  • by
Lotto Plus 2 Results for 2022

Here are the Lotto Plus 2 results for 2022. The jackpot amounts and winning numbers for each draw are available to view. Use the Lotto Number Checker to compare your numbers to the winning ones from recent Lotto and Lotto Plus draws, or choose another date from the selections below to check the results for that time period.

Draw DateDraw NumberResultsJackpot
Saturday, 31 December 2022229513 34 36 37 38 42 19R3,805,374
Wednesday, 28 December 202222944 13 17 22 25 32 19R2,620,447
Saturday, 24 December 202222931 15 18 32 49 52 35R1,852,178
Wednesday, 21 December 202222922 7 15 19 22 47 4R785,873
Saturday, 17 December 202222913 5 20 29 39 43 4R4,628,964
Wednesday, 14 December 202222904 9 27 38 39 40 10R3,652,585
Saturday, 10 December 202222896 36 38 41 48 49 23R2,863,679
Wednesday, 7 December 2022228811 14 15 42 43 48 41R1,872,377
Saturday, 3 December 202222872 7 13 17 33 40 34R980,247
Wednesday, 30 November 202222864 5 6 31 47 49 32R916,534
Saturday, 26 November 202222854 11 21 23 33 35 3R6,427,299
Wednesday, 23 November 202222844 25 36 37 38 50 14R5,463,491
Saturday, 19 November 202222834 15 25 40 44 46 45R4,448,361
Wednesday, 16 November 202222821 17 26 29 42 51 40R3,250,532
Saturday, 12 November 2022228115 17 31 40 43 50 7R2,173,382
Wednesday, 9 November 2022228019 22 25 32 41 51 7R986,003
Saturday, 5 November 202222791 12 27 34 36 50 46R3,515,207
Wednesday, 2 November 2022227810 15 21 31 44 49 37R2,270,657
Saturday, 29 October 202222771 10 11 27 31 38 52R1,143,569
Wednesday, 26 October 202222769 15 22 25 46 51 11R11,471,572
Saturday, 22 October 202222751 7 9 17 26 38 25R10,508,620
Wednesday, 19 October 202222743 11 35 45 48 50 31R9,603,671
Saturday, 15 October 202222737 17 25 34 39 41 27R8,668,318
Wednesday, 12 October 202222722 4 11 15 39 50 20R7,646,110
Saturday, 8 October 202222714 9 12 23 47 48 49R6,781,851
Wednesday, 5 October 2022227021 30 33 37 42 45 27R5,701,175
Saturday, 1 October 202222694 5 14 15 20 43 3R4,710,690
Wednesday, 28 September 202222683 14 31 33 47 52 11R3,665,332
Saturday, 24 September 202222675 12 15 17 31 45 39R2,737,262
Wednesday, 21 September 2022226611 12 35 36 51 52 31R1,782,486
Saturday, 17 September 202222656 20 21 28 37 47 3R973,385
Wednesday, 14 September 202222644 6 9 36 49 50 18R6,463,946
Saturday, 10 September 2022226321 22 26 29 31 35 14R5,681,350
Wednesday, 7 September 202222624 7 11 12 29 43 3R4,698,909
Saturday, 3 September 202222617 11 23 36 40 46 21R3,929,125
Wednesday, 31 August 2022226013 19 20 32 39 50 41R2,556,374
Saturday, 27 August 202222597 14 27 29 30 41 48R1,282,462
Wednesday, 24 August 202222581 17 34 40 41 46 49R1,015,375
Saturday, 20 August 202222579 13 27 38 45 51 42R3,258,780
Wednesday, 17 August 202222564 9 18 37 45 46 40R2,104,248
Saturday, 13 August 202222555 17 24 25 35 46 21R1,087,198
Wednesday, 10 August 2022225421 24 26 30 36 39 1R8,913,493
Saturday, 6 August 202222533 10 16 24 32 49 20R7,972,501
Wednesday, 3 August 202222526 10 11 21 22 30 39R6,848,427
Saturday, 30 July 2022225126 36 37 42 44 52 43R5,843,071
Wednesday, 27 July 2022225026 37 41 42 44 45 10R4,508,446
Saturday, 23 July 202222491 7 11 15 30 52 22R3,426,793
Wednesday, 20 July 2022224817 18 33 35 40 46 28R2,469,638
Saturday, 16 July 202222471 15 18 25 28 44 3R1,652,236
Wednesday, 13 July 202222469 11 33 39 40 42 20R737,277
Saturday, 9 July 2022224513 21 31 32 39 46 40R3,390,180
Wednesday, 6 July 202222447 9 12 28 41 52 11R2,400,385
Saturday, 2 July 202222433 13 28 32 46 51 39R1,644,830
Wednesday, 29 June 2022224214 17 19 26 28 48 7R669,201
Saturday, 25 June 202222417 24 27 34 35 44 32R3,928,722
Wednesday, 22 June 2022224021 26 31 45 48 50 14R3,051,354
Saturday, 18 June 2022223912 23 24 27 36 44 29R2,317,071
Wednesday, 15 June 202222381 3 4 13 19 38 24R1,495,745
Saturday, 11 June 2022223710 16 21 26 28 32 51R872,500
Wednesday, 8 June 202222366 9 21 30 39 47 29R12,600,448
Saturday, 4 June 202222357 13 33 39 40 42 38R11,814,182
Wednesday, 1 June 202222344 10 13 27 28 47 50R10,820,637
Saturday, 28 May 202222338 23 25 36 39 51 16R9,910,247
Wednesday, 25 May 202222328 21 22 28 40 46 49R8,806,628
Saturday, 21 May 202222314 9 11 18 49 52 25R7,969,291
Wednesday, 18 May 202222306 17 20 34 38 40 13R7,134,029
Saturday, 14 May 202222298 11 31 33 38 45 7R6,364,978
Wednesday, 11 May 2022222810 15 16 29 36 40 19R5,433,043
Saturday, 7 May 2022222714 28 30 32 36 37 21R4,678,961
Wednesday, 4 May 202222262 4 16 28 40 42 50R3,678,403
Saturday, 30 April 202222254 5 30 36 41 51 15R2,854,511
Wednesday, 27 April 202222242 17 29 43 47 49 12R1,774,023
Saturday, 23 April 202222233 13 24 25 39 44 45R980,657
Wednesday, 20 April 202222221 13 23 24 30 51 11R2,327,095
Saturday, 16 April 202222215 7 10 31 40 47 41R1,604,864
Wednesday, 13 April 202222205 6 17 39 45 50 15R776,274
Saturday, 9 April 2022221910 11 14 18 28 32 52R977,669
Wednesday, 6 April 2022221813 21 31 40 44 48 24R7,265,910
Saturday, 2 April 2022221714 24 32 43 46 50 34R6,350,275
Wednesday, 30 March 202222165 8 14 17 50 52 25R5,230,370
Saturday, 26 March 202222156 10 18 45 49 51 40R4,390,120
Wednesday, 23 March 2022221416 18 23 30 32 51 21R3,296,740
Saturday, 19 March 202222133 6 7 21 31 46 41R2,572,953
Wednesday, 16 March 2022221214 21 24 34 39 42 18R1,689,812
Saturday, 12 March 2022221113 25 35 39 44 47 28R933,374
Wednesday, 9 March 2022221011 13 24 31 45 50 43R17,899,959
Saturday, 5 March 202222091 22 32 34 35 45 42R17,050,984
Wednesday, 2 March 202222086 10 20 23 25 27 17R15,918,077
Saturday, 26 February 202222072 5 13 23 48 50 15R15,089,692
Wednesday, 23 February 202222063 4 7 19 36 43 30R14,026,572
Saturday, 19 February 202222058 11 16 20 27 41 32R13,360,862
Wednesday, 16 February 2022220410 25 35 38 43 46 42R12,476,857
Saturday, 12 February 2022220310 11 26 43 46 48 33R11,634,523
Wednesday, 9 February 2022220212 26 31 42 48 50 25R10,646,566
Saturday, 5 February 202222012 8 9 26 41 43 24R9,768,714
Wednesday, 2 February 2022220011 17 24 30 42 51 7R8,652,558
Saturday, 29 January 2022219914 18 22 27 40 44 15R7,766,040
Wednesday, 26 January 2022219821 25 34 37 43 52 51R6,771,884
Saturday, 22 January 202221975 6 19 29 34 41 33R5,882,298
Wednesday, 19 January 202221961 6 10 16 44 51 36R4,983,997
Saturday, 15 January 2022219512 14 22 42 47 52 21R4,252,894
Wednesday, 12 January 202221948 18 30 34 38 49 45R3,285,257
Saturday, 8 January 202221931 11 21 27 32 47 17R2,479,220
Wednesday, 5 January 202221921 24 25 47 48 52 9R1,593,106
Saturday, 1 January 202221912 5 16 27 30 31 8R696,557
Lotto Plus 2 Winners for 2022

About Lotto Plus 2

Since July 30, 2017, Players can now choose to participate in the new Lotto Plus 2 game. Participants in Lotto Plus 2 now have a third opportunity to win the jackpot as a result of this. Your ticket for one line with all three games played will cost you an additional R 2.50 if you decide to play Lotto Plus 2, bringing the total to R 10. Following the Lotto Plus 1 draw, the Lotto Plus 2 draw will occur. The rules of the game remain the same: seven balls, numbered 1 to 52, are chosen at random.

How to check Lotto Plus 2 Results for 2022?

Today’s Lotto Plus 2 results are given above in the start. You can easily check here. Additionally, You can view results for yesterday and complete history here just by clicking on above button “Lotto Plus 2 Results / Winners for 2022 Complete“.

How to play Lotto Plus 2 online in South Africa?

QUICK PICK OPTION: You can play the LOTTO / LOTTO Plus 1 / LOTTO Plus 2 games by choosing a Quick Pick option where the Lottery processing system randomly chooses 6 lucky numbers for you or click below button for detail knowledge on how to play lotto.
OR
There are various ways to take part in SA Lotto Plus 2. Find out how to play the lottery, including step-by-step instructions for buying tickets in-store and online, plus details of the alternative platforms that are available.
1. You can also enter SA Lotto Plus 2 game over the internet.
2. You can play by visiting any National Lottery retailer and buying tickets.
3. Several of South Africa’s major banks – First National Bank (FNB), Nedbank and Standard Bank – have partnered with the National Lottery to give you the chance to play Lotto Plus 2 through their websites and smartphone apps. You have to be a member of the bank to take part via this method. View Lotto Plus 2 Results for today and 2022 by clicking Below Button

What is the ticket price?

A single cost of LOTTO PLUS 2 will be R2.50 vat incl.

What is the drawl timing?

The table below shows the draw times and cut-off times for SA lotto Plus 2. These times are approximate and are subject to change at the discretion of the Ithuba National Lottery operator, however tickets must be purchased prior to the end of sales for each draw. Otherwise, you will not be able to enter and will have to wait until the next draw. Lotto Plus 2 timings are same whole and played daily year except Christmas day.

GameDraw DaysDraw TimeSales Cut-Off
Lotto Plus 2Wednesday and Saturday20:5620:30
Lotto Plus 2 Timing

What are the odds of winning prize?

There are 20,358,520 different combinations that one can play when choosing 6 out of 52 numbers. The order of matching the numbers does not matter in relation to how they are selected.
Here are the odds of winning a prize on LOTTO Plus 2:

MatchOdds (1 in)Prize per WinnerPari Mutuel %Payout%
620,358,520.0017,498,147.9038.20%17.20%
5 + BONUS3,393,086.67152,688.902.0%0.90%
575,401.934,580.702.70%1.20%
4 + BONUS30,160.773,189.504.70%2.10%
41,370.94154.25.00%2.30%
3 + BONUS1,028.21111.24.80%2.20%
371.7Fixed 5031.00%13.90%
NEW
2 + BONUS95.6Fixed 2011.60%5.20%
LOTTO Plus 2

Chances of winning and Lotto Plus 2 payouts?

Lotto Plus 2 gives participants in the primary Lotto draw a second opportunity to win a prize. Therefore, Lotto Plus 2 introduces a second set of numbers that are released shortly after the primary Lotto draw, in case you played the Lotto game but did not win. The Lotto Plus 2 jackpot will now continue to roll over until a winner of the large reward is announced as a result of the regulation changes that went into effect on July 30, 2017.
A Quick Pick option is now available for Lotto Plus 2 players according to the rule amendments that took effect in July, 2017. Instead of picking random numbers by hand, this is a quicker approach to complete a play slip.
The cost of entering Lotto Plus 2 is just R 2.50, which does mean that the prize pool tends to be smaller than the main Lotto draw, but it’s not unusual for the jackpot to hit R 2,000,000+.

How to win?

The Lotto Plus 2 draw produces an additional 13,000 winners per draw despite having a smaller prize pool than the original Lotto game (on average slightly over R 4,000,000 every draw compared to Lotto’s R 15,000,000). Therefore, by spending an additional R 2.50, you can increase your odds of winning.

Get Lotto Plus 2 Results for 2022

Find us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *